Hiding Completed Tasks

If you want to clear your completed forms from your Diary Checklist, you have the option to 'Hide Completed Tasks'


If you complete a lot of daily forms you can choose to 'Hide Completed Tasks', so that when a form is completed it is no longer shown on your screen. You can do this by: 

  1. Logging into the Mobile/ Tablet
  2. Open the Menu, Click 'Settings'
  3. Click 'Hide Complete Tasks'

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us